webdesign by: buero:zwei

My Home
is my Box

One house is completed

The house, which is
situated near the railway (south side)
is built and completely rented.

3d_haeuserActually all flats are inhabeted, the contracts with the tenants are unlimited.

Therefore there is no possibility to predict, when a room will be free again.
If you are interested, don’t hesitate to send us an e-mail.

read more …

 

Living together
or single student

Studentenzimmer

All rooms are equipped in the same way. Two rooms form one apartment. If the door linking the two rooms is open it feels like living in a commune. If the door is closed everyone is undisturbed. For studying, being lazy or whatever.

read more …

 

All in one

Community flats share kitchen, bathroom and toilet facilities. The most private areas. The closest green area can only be found in a park? No way! Our studio apartments afford luxury and try to give the best. Quality of living is being redefined.

read more …

 

Living in
the midst of nature

More than 1000 m2 of undeveloped area area waiting to be redesigned and inhabited. Outdoor spaces can be used as the inhabitants wish—enjoying the green area, personal retreat or community meeting, traffic and parking area. Based on this idea community activities can be created and social aspects appreciated and valued.

Located in a dead end street leading toward the cemetery, the train station is directly in front of you; the bus station is easily reachable on foot. The nearest highway connection from Tulln to Klosterneuburg and Vienna is the B14. Maria Gugging is 10 minutes by car and 14 minutes by bus. The train takes you in 10 minutes to Tulln and after a few more minutes you reach the research and university campus.

read more …

 

Living in the heart of the action

Klosterneuburg – Tulln – Vienna

The house is situated in Tulln field (Tullnerfeld) and on the edge of the Vienna Woods. The natural diversity of the absolute lowland to the rolling meadows and forests, just outside the front door.

read more …

webdesign by: buero:zwei

My Home
is my Box

Ein Haus ist fertig

Von den beiden projektierten Häusern
ist das südlich gelegene Objekt fertig gestellt und bezogen.

3d_haeuserIm Moment sind alle Wohnungen belegt, die Verträge mit den Mietern sind unbefristet.
Wann wieder ein Zimmer frei wird, kann daher nicht vorausgesagt werden.
Wenn Sie Interesse haben, können Sie gerne Ihren Wunsch per Mail deponieren.

weiterlesen …

 

Wohnen als Single
oder gemeinsam

Studentenzimmer

Die Zimmer sind alle gleich ausgestattet. Jeweils 2 Zimmer bilden ein Appartement. Ist die Tür zwischen den Zimmern offen, lebt es sich wie in einer WG. Wird die Tür geschlossen, kann Jede/r ungestört sein. Ob zum Studieren, Faulenzen oder sonst was.

weiterlesen …

 

Alles da

Wohngemeinschaften (Studenten-WGs) teilen sich Küche, Bad und WC. Also die intimsten Bereiche. Die Grünfläche findet man vielleicht nur im nahen Park? Wir leisten uns den Luxus und sparen gerade dabei nicht. Lebensqualität definiert sich neu:

weiterlesen …

 

Wohnen
im Grünen

Über 1.000 m2 unverbaute Grundfläche wollen gestaltet und bewohnt werden. Sie werden genutzt als Grün-, Begegnungs-, Rückzug-, Verkehrs-, und Parkfläche. Je nach Wunsch der Bewohner. Damit soll ganz bewusst Raum für gemeinsame Aktivitäten geschaffen werden. Soziale Aspekte sollen bewusst damit unterstützt werden.

In einer Sackgasse zum Friedhof, die Bahnstation vor der Nase, die Bushaltestelle zu Fuß leicht erreichbar. Die B14 ist die direkte Straßenverbindung von Tulln nach Klosterneuburg und Wien. Maria Gugging ist mit dem Auto in 10 Minuten erreichbar, der Bus braucht 14 Minuten. Mit der Bahn ist man in 10 Minuten in Tulln und in wenigen Minuten im aufstrebenden Forschungs- und Universitätsviertel.

weiterlesen …

 

Wohnen im Zentrum des Geschehens

Klosterneuburg – Tulln – Wien

Das Haus liegt mitten im Tullnerfeld und am Rande des Wienerwaldes. Die Vielfalt der Natur vom absoluten Flachland bis zu den hügeligen Wiesen und Wäldern liegt direkt vor der Haustür.

weiterlesen …